View all News

Special guests recognized at April 23 Board of Trustees Meeting

Expand Image

We had a number of special guests on hand during the April 23 Board of Trustees Meeting.
Kaitlyn McCulloch from St. Patrick's Community School was recognized as the Division finalist for the Alberta School Boards Association (ASBA) Edwin Parr Award (Zone 4) (left), while St. Gregory the Great Catholic School's Vanessa Stang was recognized as a nominee for the Edwin Parr Award (right).

Gillian Hallam, a teacher at Father Henri Voisin School, was recognized as the Division's winner of the Council of Catholic School Superintendents of Alberta's Excellence in Catholic Education Award.

Jim Slipp, a community member at large, was recognized for his contributions and many years of service as an advisor on the Red Deer Catholic Regional Schools Audit Committee. He will be retiring.

Congratulations to you all.

#WeAreRedDeerCatholic #AwardsSeason

Posted on
Newer Older