View all News

Administration Appointments for 2021-2022 School Year

Expand Image

We would like to congratulate the following individuals on their new administrative appointments for the 2021-2022 school year. 

May God continue to bless their work as they begin their new roles in August 2021.

  • Shane Chisholm - Principal, Father Henri Voisin School
  • Jeff Tuchscherer - Principal, École Mother Teresa School
  • Kelly Jacobson - Principal, Maryview School
  • Michelle Wright - Principal, St. Marguerite Bourgeoys Catholic School
  • Ike Hanna - Principal, École Secondaire Notre Dame High School
  • Rose McQuay - Principal, St. Gregory the Great Catholic School
  • Lauren MacKenzie - Principal, St. Dominic Catholic High School
  • Chris Andrew - Vice-Principal, St. Joseph High School
  • David Griffin - Vice-Principal, École Our Lady of the Rosary School
  • Dave Martin - Assistant Principal, St. Marguerite Bourgeoys Catholic School
  • Kristin Miller - Vice-Principal, St. Matthew Catholic School
  • Lisa Alford - Director of Early Learning
  • Brandon Heck - Director of Alternative Programming
  • Jodi Smith - Interim Associate Superintendent - Inclusive Learning
  • Ryan Sawula - Associate Superintendent - Curriculum
Posted on
Newer Older